How to block a consultant in Chatix
If you need to block access to an employee in Chatix, you can open the "Settings" section, find the line with the desired consultant in the table and click the red delete button. You'll see a consultant lock confirmation window. Click "Block" if everything is correct. After blocking, the consultant will be excluded from all dialogs and transferred to the Blocked tab. If necessary, the blocked consultantcan be restored access.